A Boutique Website for the Leading Swiss Event Management Company

Standing Ovation is one of the top event organizer agencies in Switzerland. With a focus on corporate events, they provide a reliable communication between brands and people through live interactions.

The challenge they trusted us with required the construction of a new presentation website with impeccable visuals that could actually transcend the creativity and impact of their events  to any website visitor.

Technical Details

Content Management System: WordPress
Features: Optimized Design, Responsiveness, Custom Portfolio

Dream Production Services

Our main responsibility was to provide a streamlined implementation of the highly visual design they requested. We took their proposal and provided consultancy in the first stage so we could agree upon layouts that work across all browsers, devices, and operating systems. When we established the consistency of the layout and optimized the design for the web, we got down to implementation.

The result was a beautiful presentation that can easily fit the boutique websites genre. The attention for visual effects can be easily spotted, it provides a wholesome perception and it was integrated into all the website’s sections. The portfolio focuses on creative details which offer a glimpse of the effort and consideration Standing Ovation provides in their event planning process and impeccable delivery.

The navigation is smooth and consistent, offering both an appealing and intuitive experience while including all the necessary information.

Want to join our team?

We’re looking for talented and dedicated people that can make a difference through their professional experience and personal wit.

Apply now

Boutique-WordPress-Website für führende Event-Agentur

Standing ovation ist eine der führenden Event-Agenturen der Schweiz. Sie organisiert in erster Linie Veranstaltungen für Unternehmen und fördert durch den direkten Kontakt eine glaubwürdige und nachhaltige Kommunikation zwischen Marken und Menschen.

Unsere Aufgabe war die Entwicklung einer neuen Präsentationswebsite mit einwandfreien visuellen Details, die dem Besucher die Kreativität der Agentur und die grosse Wirkung ihrer Events vermittelt.

Technische Details

Content Management System: WordPress
Features: Optimiertes Responsive Design, massgeschneidertes Portfolio

Leistungen von Dream Production

Unsere Hauptaufgabe bestand darin, das vorgegebene Design optimal umzusetzen. Die starke Betonung des Visuellen machte einige Anpassungen nötig, damit das Layout mit allen Geräten, Browsern und Betriebssystemen einwandfrei funktioniert. Erst als die Konsistenz des Designs sichergestellt war, begannen wir mit der Umsetzung.

Der attraktive Auftritt, der so entstand, passt bestens ins Genre der Boutique-Websites. Die visuellen Effekte haben einen hohen Stellenwert und ziehen sich durch alle Bereiche der Website, wodurch ein einheitliches Bild entsteht. Das Portfolio konzentriert sich auf kreative Details und gibt damit einen Einblick in den Aufwand und die Überlegungen, die standing ovation bei der Planung und Umsetzung von Events mit einbezieht.

Die übersichtliche, konsistente Navigation bietet ein ansprechendes und intuitives Benutzererlebnis und enthält gleichzeitig alle nötigen Informationen.

Bei uns arbeiten?

Wir sind konstant auf der Suche nach neuen Talenten. Am wichtigsten sind uns Kreativität, analytisches Denken und eine “Just do it”-Mentalität.

Jetzt bewerben